Schools over...wat next?
I haven't posted in here for a long time. Had lots of exam revision and the exams as well, but now that it is over....i can play games ^^ *sighs* Stupid year 11 "end of year" program. It is a stupid thing to do...but hey, thats school
Had just came back froma sprots demo, displayed fencing...now rather pooped and off to play more of Ragnarok Online ^^ *jumps about8 my parents cant stop me coz i did somthign useful today....*sighs*

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home